Past Chairs of ANSS

ACRL ANSS terms of office run from July 1 to June 30. The dates below reflect the July start date through June end date.

2017-2018   Anne Marie Larrivee
2016-2017   Dr. Helen P. Clements
2015-2016   Miriam Rigby
2014-2015   Erin Gratz
2013-2014   Pauline Manaka
2012-2013   Jennifer Darragh
2011-2012    Terrence W. Epperson
2010-2011    Jennifer Nason Davis
2009-2010    Liz Cooper
2008-2009    Randy Hertzler
2007-2006    Katharine A. Whitson
2006-2007    JoAnn Jacoby
2005-2006    Shawn W. Nicholson
2004-2005    Wade R. Kotter
2003-2004    James D. Haug
2002-2003    Royce D. Kurtz
2001-2002    Anna L. DeMiller
2000-2001    Cathy Moore-Jansen
1999-2000    Sally Willson Weimer
1998-1999    J. Christina Smith
1997-1998    Joyce L. Ogburn
1996-1997    Fred J. Hay
1995-1996    James W. Williams
1994-1995    Margaret R. Dittemore
1993-1994    Kathryn L. Creely
1992-1993    Maija M. Lutz
1991-1992    Robert B. Ridinger
1990-1991    Cheryl C. Kugler
1989-1990    Janet Steins
1988-1989    Stephen E. MacLeod
1987-1988    Lynne M. Keil
1986-1987    Gregory Finnegan
1985-1986    Jean Shaw Adelman
1984-1985    Bonnie. R. Nelson
1983-1984    Patricia Silvernail
1982-1983    Pamela Haas
1981-1982    David R. McDonald
1980-1981    Patricia Ann White
1979-1980    Anne K. Beaubien
1978-1979    David L. Perkins
1977-1978    Marilyn L. Haas
1976-1977    Robert E. Pfeiffer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.